American Staffordshire Terrier Breeders

American Staffordshire Terrier Breeders

South Africa


Amrich - Neil or Freddy - amrich6@gmail.com - Tel: 082 453 2861


Amazing Amstaff - Johan Swart - johan@amazingamstaff.co.za - Tel: 083 556 8660


Argonaut - Mariana Fernandes - marianajfe@hotmail.com - Tel: 082 336 3921 or 031-2054221


Ashrok - Juanita Sutton - juanita@ashrok.com - Tel: 061 479 4915


Aztrazar - Irma Du Plooy - irma@aztrazar.co.za - Tel: 071 366 1055


Big Sky - Theo Venter - bigskykennel@iafrica.com - Tel: 082 566 4335


Bluvara - Corne & Marlien Diedericks - cornedied@megasurfwifi.co.za - Tel: 0718704613 or 0828535065


Cantrels - Angela & Clinton Hart - info@amstaff.co.za - Tel: 011-7922597 - 073-2580007 - 083-7880838


LaCosaNostra - Desmond & Celeste Olwage - amstaffs@global.co.za - Tel: 082-8246900 or 084-6527766


Mankoko - Charmaine & Clinton - mankoko@icon.co.za - Tel: 083-2737260 - 011 9491780 - 082-5916921


Nivadi - Dawie Wiesner - dawie@nivadi.co.za - Tel: 084 5115 803


Royaline - Rudolph Shawe - rudolph@simplythebestdogs.com - Tel: 083 564 8660 - 011 675 0943


Vanguard - Darran & Robyn Ambler - Tel: 083 227 2972 or 073 255 7811


Sezer - Artur Seef - sezerkennel@absamail.co .za - Tel: 082 920 5053