Labrador Retriever Breeders

Find Labrador Retriever Breeders. Selection of Labrador Retriever puppies needing good homes and surrounding areas to find your next furry puppy. Search Labrador Retriever Dogs Or Puppies for sale in South Africa.

Labrador Retriever Breeders

South Africa


Ablesing - Juanita Botha - ablesing04@yahoo.co.uk - Tel: 082 450 0029


Adamasdor - Renier van Vuuren - adamasdor@labradors.co.za - Tel: 011-8058451


Adiamus - Johan Viljoen - johanviljoen@wol.co.za - Tel: 082-636 0524 or 012-567 3524


Amadeuze - Annemarie van Heerden - vanheerdenaj@telkomsa.net - Tel: 082 852 9089


Alfen - Simone Clark - alfenaussies@gmail.com - Tel: 072-833-4070 - 021-856-1191


Bardale - Dale Fabian - bardale@telkomsa.net - Tel: 021-8581971


Bridgemar - Bridgid Coetzee - coetbree@mweb.co.za - Tel: 053-5410319 or 083-4549678


Brightwood - Pam Richardson - mwpamjon@mweb.co.za - Tel: 021-7944105


Cellan - Johan Celliers(jnr) - cellan08@hotmail.com - Tel: 082-4496922


Chezenko - Vicki Reid - chezenko@hixnet.co.za


Conkasha - Sharron Brown - Sharron@gpu.co.za - Tel: 082-830-7291


Dennegeur - Danie Kritzinger - besigheim@mweb.co.za - Tel: 021-8876460 or 083-3269265


Glenroy - Piet Olivier - labdasch@telkomsa.net - Tel: 021-8873803 or 072-392 0912


Hollies - Elaine Anderson - jjaema@iburst.co.za - Tel: 082 805 1596


Jensine - Jessica Taljaard - Tel: 0723344124


Klynroc - Rob & Gill Ainslie - ainslie@telkomsa.net


Lambrada - Lizette Smith - lambrada@telkomsa.net - Tel: 018 581 2063 or 083 555 5480


Lancastria - Maureen Bidder - gwbidder@xsinet.co.za - Tel: 021-9763342


Lovenshaven - Johan Langenhoven - jolang7@gmail.com - Tel: 0846025941


Lloranganol - Dolf Bloemendal - bloemendal@wanadoo.nl - Tel: 031 70 51 11851


Marsabet - Annette van Rensburg - secdogs@mweb.co.za - Tel: 011-8041976


MonTessa - Ingrid Schneyder - montessa@globalzone.co.za - Tel: 011-6621222 or 082-4581435


Pollybell - Alison Taylor - Tel: 033-3961761


Ranscombe - Mariel de Bie - ranscombe@netpoint.co.za - Tel: 021-6868697


Serrarona - Charron Knight - charronk@traclo.co.za - Tel: 011-4025153 or 083-5180604


Stagmanskop - Diane Hacking - stag@cybertrade.co.za - Tel: 022-9213607


Trevena - Di Holman - trevena@sentechsa.com


Watercrest - John Steyn - Tel: 011-7827148


Wildra - Sandra Coetzer - wildra@telkomsa.net - Tel: 018-2946221 - 083-6505210 - 018-2971920 (fax)


Wild Spirit - Dr Alan Kloeck - Apkloeck@netactive.co.za - Tel: +27 82 449 5257


Xalbador - Karina Pienaar - karina@xalbador.co.za - Tel: 072 7978725