Bullmastiff Breeders

Find Bullmastiff Dogs Or Puppies for sale. Selection of Bullmastiff puppies needing good homes and surrounding areas to find your next furry puppy. Search Bullmastiff Breeders, Dogs and Puppies in South Africa.

Bullmastiff Breeders

South Africa


Adencrown - Anton and Dawn van Staden - dawnatlantis@absamail.co.za - Tel: 083-6000 482 - 012-546 0487


Andmon - Andrew & Monica Viljoen - Tel: 031-464 8520 - 031-464 0036 - 083-360 4623


Canonbury - Sylvia Shorter - shorter@intekom.co.za - Tel: 021-856 1356 or 082-754 6321


Chizelhurst - Nicky Robertson - chizelhurst@xsinet.co.za - Tel: 082-9239702 - 017-8270017


Clanshield - Tony Petzer - bullie@wol.co.za - Tel: 031-765 1803 (h) - 033-342 2450 (w)


Desoete - Magda Ledoux - info@bullmastiffs.co.za - Tel: 018-7873656 t/f 082-4903280


Ghillie - Bob & Sandi Buss - Tel: 082-8549539


Lapambertron - Robbie & Pam Upton - upton@mweb.co.za - Tel: 021-558-6040 or 083-7081553


Littlemere - Phil & Sue Taylor - littlemere@iafrica.com - Tel: 041-9555562


Mylestone - Michelle Carstens - mylestone@hotmail.com - Tel: 082-9354093 - 011-3397997


Noshkazan - Nadia & Robin Coen - ncoen@icon.co.za


Rondaleur - Ronel de Jongh - rondaleur@mweb.co.za - Tel: 0825742411 or 0124604762


Sondu - Don & Sue Spooner - sondu@wol.co.za - Tel: 012-654 1270 or 082-925 1859