Bull Terrier Breeders

Find Bull Terrier Dogs Or Puppies for sale. Selection of Bull Terrier puppies needing good homes and surrounding areas to find your next furry puppy. Search Bull Terrier Breeders, Dogs and Puppies in South Africa.

Bull Terrier Breeders

South Africa


Aniro - Omri Prinsloo - omri@iafrica.com - Tel: 012-8080999 or 082-8765909


Avonjul - Glen and Karen Julius - avonjulbully@mweb.co.za - Tel: 083-692 6820


Bellators - Nico du Preez - ndupreez@lantic.net - Tel: 012-6535638 or 082-3740077


Brilows - Louw - brilows@telkomsa.net - Tel: 012 8081448 or 082 9287372 or 082 0433854


Bestonia - Braam Bester - marlize.bester@absamail.co.za - Tel: 073 206 5696


Bukavi - Steve & Maggie Mattheys - maggie1@942.co.za - Tel: 072 106 8509 or 013 690 1577


Centuria - Joe & Georgia Schiller - joe.schiller@csir.co.za - Tel: 012-6547287


Dalin - Lauren Rogers - lauren@rockwoodelectrical.co.za - Tel: 072-3365622


Elmojama - James Mollentze - jameshm@mweb.co.za - Tel: 082 491 8682


Inkunzi - Dave Brennan - brennand@applyit.co.za - Tel: 035-3402966 or 082-9007717


Kingstonia - Colin & Annette Bohler - kingstonia@icon.co.za - Tel: 011 640 5877


Lyzwenbriegh - Piet Pretorius - tarkaskool@xsinet.co.za - Tel: 045-8460173 or 045-8460134


Piketberg - Peet and Nonnie Oosthuizen - info@helderbos.co.za - Tel: 021-8552713 - 083-7007822 - 082-4959283


Shodan - Bennie van Niekerk - bennie@shodanbullterriers.co.za - Tel: 016-970 7370 or 083-400 1059


Stelron - Steven & Lise Liversedge - stelron@mweb.co.za